Latest information about Prize Bonds in Pakistan i.e. upcoming draws, yearly schedule and you can also view/download the list of draws on our website.

Prize Bond Schedule for the year 2022:

Schedule of the draws amounting to Rs. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 25000, 40000 for the year 2022 from Janusray, 2022 to December, 2022 (Click Here)

Prize Bonds Schedule 2022 Pakistan, January 2022 to December 2022

Upcoming Draws:
Date / DayDenominationCity
12-12-2022 (Monday)Rs.25000/-Lahore
15-12-2022 (Thursday)Rs.200/-Faisalabad

Draws Lists 2021:

Date/DayCityDenominationPrize Bond Lists (New)
15-11-2022 (Tuesday)KarachiRs.1500/-ViewDownload
15-11-2022 (Tuesday)RawalpindiRs.100/-ViewDownload
17-10-2022 (Monday)QuettaRs.750/-ViewDownload
15-09-2022 (Thursday)HyderabadRs.200/-ViewDownload
12-09-2022 (Monday)FaisalabadRs.25000/-ViewDownload
15-08-2022 (Monday)PeshawarRs.1500/-ViewDownload
15-08-2022 (Monday)MuzaffarabadRs.100/-ViewDownload
15-07-2022 (Friday)LahoreRs.750/-ViewDownload
15-06-2022 (Wednesday)MultanRs.200/-ViewDownload
10-06-2022 (Friday)MuzaffarabadRs.40000/-ViewDownload
10-06-2022 (Friday)HyderabadRs.25000/-ViewDownload
16-05-2022 (Monday)RawalpindiRs.1500/-ViewDownload
16-05-2022 (Monday)FaisalabadRs.100/-ViewDownload
15-04-2022 (Friday)KarachiRs.750/-ViewDownload
15-03-2022 (Tuesday)LahoreRs.200/-ViewDownload
10-03-2022 (Thursday)QuettaRs.40000/-ViewDownload
10-03-2022 (Thursday)RawalpindiRs.25000/-ViewDownload
15-02-2022 (Tuesday)MuzaffarabadRs.1500/-ViewDownload
15-02-2022 (Tuesday)HyderabadRs.100/-ViewDownload
17-01-2022 (Monday)PeshawarRs.750/-ViewDownload

Note: – In case draw falls on a public holiday the draw will be held on the next working day.

Previous Years Draws

Prize Bonds i.e. Schedule, Draws lists for the previous year detailed below: –

Note: –

  • You can subscribe us on YouTube Channel and our social media pages for more useful informtion / latest updates. Please, like our Facebook Page and also follow us on Twitter, Instagram.
  • You can also install our Mobile App.
  • If you have any learning useful material for kids, students or peoples for information of different area of life, this material you can share with us, we shall upload them in your name for the benefit of other people. Furthermore, you are also requested to promote this website by telling others about this, Thanks for support and cooperation.

اگر آپ کے پاس بچوں، طلباء یا لوگوں کے لیے زندگی کے مختلف شعبوں سے متعلق معلومات کے لیے کوئی سیکھنے کا مفید مواد ہے، تو یہ مواد آپ ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کر سکتے ہیں، ہم اسے دوسرے لوگوں کے فائدے کے لیے آپ کے نام پر اپ لوڈ کریں گے۔ مزید برآں، آپ سے بھی درخواست ہے کہ اس ویب سائٹ کے  بارے میں اپنے دوسروں دوستوں کو بتا کر اس ویب سائٹ کو فروغ دیں، تعاون کا شکریہ۔


Latest Prize Bonds Draws:

Follow us on Social Media: –

Prize Bonds Lists, Schedules & Draws

Scroll to Top